online
Member Login
Login to access your account
Login
Not yet a member?
Here's what you're missing out on!
  • Upload Videos
  • Commenting
  • Add Favorites
  • Personal Photo Albums
Sign Up

9 months ago

by: Katie


We've made some updates to the photo uploader! When you click on Upload you will be taken to the new uploader page where you can use our new video uploader and now our new photo uploader.



Once you've reached the new uploader there are two ways that you can upload photos. You can either drop and drag them from your computer into the grey dotted box or click the orange button to select the files from your computer.



Next you'll be able to enter a title for your new album. Make sure to choose something interesting and descriptive.



By default the photos will be added to a new album, however, instead of creating a new album for your photos you can also choose to upload into an existing album. Click the Add to existing album button on the right. Then select the existing album to upload the photos to from the dropdown.



You can now add tags. Once you start typing some suggestions will appear. You can either pick something from the list or enter something new. You can have a total of 16 tags. Make sure to separate your tags with commas.



Now select your Privacy Settings (Private or Public) by clicking the drop down menus. Also choose a segment for your album. Make sure that if you correctly select your segment or the album may be deleted. Only men or dick pictures must go in Solo Male.



Once you click upload you will see the upload progress in the form of a green bar on each photo.



You can enter captions for each photo by clicking Add Caption below the photo thumbnail.



Make sure to select a great album cover by hovering over the thumbnail and clicking the album cover button.


I hope that you love the new photo upload page as much as I do. I can't wait to see all of your new uploads!


-K.


Top Comments
  • 9 months ago
    Looks like if you go to the album you want to upload to, look to the top right of the photos for the "Edit - Add More Pictures - Delete This Album" line of links you can still access the old uploader and actually see if you have uploaded a picture.
  • 9 months ago
    BIG PROBLEM At the end of the process, when you get to the page that has "Upload To existing Album" at the top, it shows the picture where you can add a caption and a yellow box with "Upload Photos". When you click that, it pops up "Confirm Naviagation, you have unsaved info, if you leave you will lose it" WTF? Did my photo save? I'm I losing it? Did it not upload? You need a confirmation it uploaded and get rid that damned "you are about to lose info" popup. Its way confusing.
All comments (12)
Login or Sign Up now to post a comment !
  • 9 months ago
    Thank You
  • 9 months ago
    I think It's Broken now, I Can't upload photos anymore, Just comes up with "Error"...
    • 9 months ago
      Had some issues earlier today. It's fixed now please try again.
  • 9 months ago
    max photos/albums we can upload??? or is unlimited
  • 9 months ago
    Looks like if you go to the album you want to upload to, look to the top right of the photos for the "Edit - Add More Pictures - Delete This Album" line of links you can still access the old uploader and actually see if you have uploaded a picture.
    • 9 months ago
      @brettg Do you know if there is a limit to how many pictures can be uploaded?
    • 9 months ago
      Nice on the changing order of the pictures, thanks.
    • 9 months ago
      Ya that's fine, the old uploader is still supported for now. We're re-doing the edit page to make it way better, and be able to change the order of the images. Should be ready in a week or two :)
  • 9 months ago
    BIG PROBLEM At the end of the process, when you get to the page that has "Upload To existing Album" at the top, it shows the picture where you can add a caption and a yellow box with "Upload Photos". When you click that, it pops up "Confirm Naviagation, you have unsaved info, if you leave you will lose it" WTF? Did my photo save? I'm I losing it? Did it not upload? You need a confirmation it uploaded and get rid that damned "you are about to lose info" popup. Its way confusing.
© Pornhub.com, 2014